

BOARD COMMITTEE ROSTER - 2018 - 2019

C = chair X= member

E = ex-officio

S = staff to committee

				ıt				
		Executive	Finance	Development	Governance	Strategic Planning	Land - Ad hoc	Capital Campaign
Melody Foti	Chair	С	Е	Е	E	Е	Е	E
Dave Hewitt	Vice Chair	Х				С	С	Х
Lora Wondolowski	Secretary	Χ			С	Х		
Kate Putnam	Treasurer	Χ	С					Х
Melissa Ocana	Trustee					Х		
Tom Ciardelli	Trustee		Χ				Х	
Neftali Duran	Trustee				Χ		Х	
Annette Spaulding	Trustee			Х				
Bob Moore	Trustee				Χ		Х	
Tim Keeney	Trustee		Χ					
Payton Shubrick	Trustee			Χ				
David Mears	Trustee			Х				Х
Ron Poltak	Trustee		Χ				Χ	
Liz Austin	Trustee	Χ			Χ			Х
Tony Judge	Trustee							Х
Executive Director	Staff	E	S		S	S	S	
Development Director	Staff			S				S
Finance Director	Staff		S					
Humphrey Tyler	Member						X	Х
Alan Spier	Member							Х
Astrid Hanzalek	Honorary						Х	Х
	Trustee							
Hooker Talcott	Honorary							Х
	Trustee							
David Deen	Honorary							Х
	Trustee							

Raul deBrigard	Honorary				Χ
	Trustee				
Ed Gray	Honorary				Χ
	Trustee				
Rebecca Gray	Member				Χ
Brewster Sturtevant	Honorary				Χ
	Trustee				